Tuesday, January 03, 2006

Ok one and all, this is my final entry for this blog. [blogskin that is]...
I ll be changing to a new blogskin which James has generously done for me in his free time, [few pple even hv free time c'mon], yea so thank you James for that, and thanks evona for designing this current blogskin which has lasted me for such a long time already. =),
so long that it had to be given an appropriate send-off [this entry la]...haha...

Kkz, so the new year has come upon us, and 2006 is quite a big year for us since I'm taking the O's...and my sis ll take PSLE. tough for my parents i suppose...lol
Anw, 2005 has been quite a yr la, from the sec3 camp, to start it all off, the new classmates, mr TTP, our great form teacher for 3/7 '05 mr TOK, Arsenal winning the FA cup in May, and all the stress n tests...as well as very enriching and enjoyable overseas trips to the US [yosemite park, grand canyon and stanford university], and New Zealand [Auckland, Christchurch, sheeps, Cadbury factory (yummm!), and the cruise trip to Milford Sound]. Haha. Its been a great year, stressful at times, bud on the whole one full of laughter n stuff. =)

The sec3 camp was quite wonderful, quite lyk the camp in P5 la. yea the high elements and the campfire and getting to noe new classmates was great....and so was the food...
now THATS a rarity in camps

hmmm...then when we went back to sch it was easy-going at first, but then mr tan went so much faster and the topics got much harder! Geog was ok all along, and ohyea!
April 1st, was the date of a chem class revision test, and, feeling bored after finishing it, i decided to jus spice it up by writing the date as "April Fool's", with a VERY poorly drawn smiley face next to it.

Wah, how i regretted that siaz, the nxt wk when ms goh returned the papers, she singled me out for that la, and explained to me as if it was some EXTREMLY serious matter, i mean c'mon, u tink i ll do that in the O's or the EOY ar? xiao la. that ruined the fact that i actually scored quite well for that test la! and since then, ms goh, has, i shd say somewhat had a distaste for me, i ll try to be as neutral as possible la...hiaz

1. During a lab sesssion the board was not cleaned and someone [i think arkar] volunteered to wipe it, and ms goh instead requested for ME to do it. I'm innocent? hello?

2. During another lab session we had a lack of apparatus so ms goh decided to let us 5 pple frm reg 40~45 join the others on their benches. APPARANTLY, she forced me to go sit with an all-girl bench, when the others cld pick which bench they want la. ok. so she hasnt forgotten me...............

More examples bud i think i d better stop here. It's not to say she's not a gd teacher, i just felt she sorted picked on my past against me. Hey, pple make mistakes right? Well, i guess since i'm having her for another year, an IMPT one this time, i'd best try to correct my impression on her and forget about the past. TRY>>>>>>>>>>>try.

yea, thanks a lot to mrTOk as well! It's goin to b such a pity that he's leaving us lar....and that is "condemmed" by e fact that we've got another chi teacher as our form teacher now. so. sighh. He's treated us all so often, esp during CCA...such as treating us ice cream for 17pple, KFC for bout 8...and lunch and King Kong for bout 5 pple la. he;s prob not that rich, so to b able to b so generous, ive gotta take my hats off to him la. haha. hope he'll find a partner soon.............b4............um...age catches up to him. HAHA.

Ok, and in terms of results, 2005 has been, EMPHATIC. Thank God for that la. yea i felt many times that i didn't study v hard bud still managed to fork out the results...and at EOY i got super lucky on 2 subjects, getting exactly 75 for those 2. k la i guess i better not talk too much about this or i ll end up bragging which is SOO me. bud. yea and i felt really bad when pple hu studied so much harder still did not get their just rewards [HONESTLY i did]. well,
TIP: study SMART and
DON'T use excessive amts of notebks. =p

Kk, now for soccer, and 2005 hasnt been such a bright year for me in terms of Arsenal's performances...firstly they reacted so poorly to the defeat of Manchester Utd last yr where rooney DIVED for a penalty, oh f*** man. lol.
and dey started losing n losing again and again, to man U again even, at Highbury somemore. well, at least we got revenge on them for beating them to the FA cup in May. They dominated the whole match n kicked us off the park bud we HUNG IN THERE and prevailed on penalties in which VIEIRA scored the winning penalty, his last kick for the gunners as well...sadly. well, hope for a better 2006 la, i really hope Arsenal buy new n gd players, and that henry STAYS until we move into Emirates Stadium.

K la, quite alot for now le, i ll post my new year;s resolution on my debut entry in my new blogskin la. =)

hmmm, now in respond to being tagged by Jaslyn, here's 5 things about myself that most of yer 'll prob wun hv known:

1. I collect aeroplane menus. Yes, if u havent known my dad flies around ever so often so he has all sorts of menus which i keep, all ranges frm SIA to KLM to United to Quantas airways, and destinations ranging frm France, Manchester, Moskow and even Estonia [whereever that is...] haha. if u nd to noe wad food to expect, come ask me!

2. I am very sensitive. literally la. I have a very sentitive nose which keeps sneezing during chilly mornings, VERY sensitive skin which swells and dries up and cracks so easily when i travel overseas during winter periods.

3. I have never, and will never play Maplestory. [shant elaborate why....]

4. My favourite soup is Clam Chowder soup which can be tasted at Sizzler which [coincidentally...] is my favourite restaurant as well. ha!

5. I support Arsenal in club football, but in world football i support France through all tournaments, and will continue rooting for them come Germany 2006.

There, DONE.

[x] i'm open-minded
6:31 PM

Monday, December 26, 2005

Whoosh, jus has some time now after the early kick-offs on the Boxing Day Bonanza of soccer action. =)

Arsenal hv finally broken their run of 3 straight defeats [first time in 10yrs dat has happened] with an away win at Charlton, jose Reyes's goal in the 2nd half settling the difference, to the huge relief of all Arsenal fans including me. YAY! Now its time to slowly push up back to the champions league spots...yep.

Among other matches...Arsenal's north london rivals Spurs beat birmingham 2-0, [dey r occupying OUR 4th spot now!], and Chelsea get lucky AGAIN, a clear handball not given for a penalty, and dey won 3-2.

Speaking of all that, last wk Chelsea was soooo extremly lucky! A van Persie goal which was perfectly ONside was ruled OFF by the [supposedly Chelsea supporting-] linesman. Well, once robben scored the opener...dere was simply no way back...sighhz.

Hmmm, so there'll be loads of soccer action over the next wk, which culminates in Arsenal v Manchester United at Highbury on Jan 2'....yep

haha, dis has been quite a fruitful wk la. I BOTHERED to spend some time to STUDY [albeit jus a wee bit] some of my subjects...and tried doing some maths problems. so far bio's super tough, its so diff to memorise everything in the txtbk, esp. all e parts of the eyes....sympathy, anyone?

Chemistry is still OK la, although it is hugely depressing if ms goh were to teach 4/7 nxt yr, and...ironically, dats not a big 'if', its almost confirmed le. WTF. lol.

Havent been reading any books, jus the papers, haha. and oh wow jus as i type Liverpool have taken the lead against Newcastle, man im rooting for liverpool to pip chelsea to the title, since all is almost lost for my dear gunners.

On thursdat dere was a CCA session on Thursday which was planned for preparation for campcraft competition nxt yr, bud apparently...NOT.

The CIs apparently [cant hlp bud use this word] had their own ideas, and apparently did not think of how hard we took to plan this, [ok not much bud still...] and jus changed everything so a normal standard training session, thank goodness without uniform!
As usual i slack la, after taking attendances then straight away rejoiced myself inside the library....haha. doin those UOPA stuff...those pts will determine whether we'll get nothing or bronze.
Whoa, then after that it was so kind of mr tok to treat us to lunch in far east...which mus hv set him back bout 50~60 in total for me, jk, weihong jufri and hairi...and then after dat we went to shaw buildign at beach rd....to watch King Kong. haha. i actually preferred narnia...bud every1 else was keen on Kong, so wadeHECK, its FREE anw. =p

the movie started at 1730hrs, so we had loads of time...and we walked QUITE SOME DISTANCE to the shops to buy a swimming badge for jiankai...then walked all the way back. whoa. we mus hv did a s*** load of trekking le lor.

Hmm, the movie was ok la, i guess it mus hv cost millions to reenact the new york city a couple of decades ago, and all the destruction effects and the computer generated dinosaurs as well, not forgetting Kong itself la...

Still...dere r alota things i have to pinpoint.

1. The love between beast and beauty is jus crap. and how many times did ann [naomi watts] drop straight down to the ground and come totally unscathed? Come on, u spent so much already, wad more will a few packets of sause which u can steal from a fast food chain be man.....

2. Still on the number of times she dropped, how come her cardigna did not fall away? Sticking to the 'focus on the movie and not on the flesh' theme eh?

3. Jus look at how tiny the ship is, how can dey transport Kong all the way back. dats absurd! nice way to avoid it by jus not showing anything and moving straight on back to new york eh?

4. Travel from New York to Singapore? u gotta b kiddin' me. how long is dat.

5. How can Kong climb the empire state building if his arms ripped off the stage of madison sq garden?

6. and how cld he 'float' on a frozen lake? Gravity mus hv been weak back then...zzz

Haha, i'll add more if i think of more, and i ll try to upload pics of Arsenal and their win today and the f***king controversial decision last wk on van Persie's goal. and if possible, some funny stuff on Cardgate between Moan-rinho and Wenger. HAHA. till then, hv a happy new yr! and merry Xmas!

[x] i'm open-minded
11:11 PM

Monday, December 19, 2005

Well, another week has passed, hmmm and i really...cant quite think of anything...accomplished....sighh.
time is running out.
we all know that.
we all want to do something about it,
but only as it nears us do we suddenly find the urgency within us,
by then it's called desperation.

Haha, jus a thought that has always been with me. Ok, i ll try to study bio and revise maths, my main objectives...and tidy up my room...not too difficult eh? we 'll check back next wk. lol.

Anyway, I'm blogging and its halftime at Highbury between Arsenal and Chelsea, oh bitter luck, nvm.umm, i guess i ll try to recollect back the days in New Zealand perhaps.

We flew from Singapore at saturday morning nov17th. yea. along the way think i watched charlie n e choc factory...old movie which i havent watched till then. lol. oso watched The Island, and....and...ah forgot le. lol.
It was a 10hr flight...so reached Auckland at about 630pm singapore time...and its 1130pm dere due to the time zone difference of 5hrs. WOW. ok went to dis tiny motel dere which was pretty comfortable bud the bathing area was extremely tiny. gdness...was lyk 0.5m sq area. dats the way i visualize it. haha. we had to check out at 10, pretty early compared to the hotels here though, bud fortunately my mom had her old classmate to fetch us and bring us around Auckland...ok ex-classmate, not OLD. haha. hmmmm...its back to the match le...i ll cont latr...=)

k...we went to the botanical garden there...and then we ate lunch at another ex-classmate's restaurant...chinese food...haha. food was nice though, and i ate as much as i cld cos...as u noe my family is ALWAYS economical when we are overseas...[besides countries lyk M'sia la...lol]...yea then visited a few of deir houses...wow dey were really big and with nice gardens and all. hiaz. which keeps making me wonder why we still forage and work so hard in Singapore when we cld buy a much more spacious and luxurious house overseas....haha. we went for dinner and then rushed to the airport at ard 7 in the evening, and took a 1.5hr flight cross the North island of NZ to South Island....and to Christchurch. was bout 830 when we arrived there...still BRIGHT sunshine. lol. it was summer! yet it was so chilly. k la, so we met another of mom's friends and went to their office to get a rental car....we got quite a big discount la...=p

k la, guess i'll end it here for now. its getting pretty late...haha...i'll comtinue another day. i promise. yea. maybe upload some pictures oso...haha. kkz, better luck next time...



[x] i'm open-minded
12:52 AM

Sunday, December 11, 2005

Wah...not at ALL in the mood to blog. sigh. match has jus ended and arsenal hv just lost 1-0 to Newcastle now. man. all is not well. and if henry wants to leave...cant blame him lor. deir away form is jus so terrible now! in 8 matches dey hv won 1, drawn 2, and most horrifying of all lost 5 already! goodness. and deir home form...of 7 matches...dey hv won ALL 7 of them. jus how do u explain dis sia. lol. and next wkend is Chelsea at home, whr dey r so almost unbeatable. man dis arsenal team is really in transit le lor. hiaz.

K la, besides dat...the holidays hv been v slack...lol. after going to NZ which was a splendid trip...came home and rest and spent most of my days jus watching tv [soccer], and playing the com...pretty much dota and fifa...lol...and jus earlier tonight james introduced me to angel arena...lol. all quite similar de la..kills n all. haha.yea. oso managed to read some books...completed Area 7 by matthew reily...the Tree by frank McCourt...the author of angela's ashes...and now im on to Deception point!

hmmm...bud havent studied much la. hiaz. jus roughly read through physics...chem oso havent went through energy changes...maths did factor and remainder and binomial theorems..bud havent started on PnC...guess i ll work on them when i move on to forward study of probability frm emaths nxt yr. yea. wah. v late le lei! blog more nxt time ba. tmr prob...prob...lol. =p

[x] i'm open-minded
3:42 AM

Saturday, November 19, 2005

Yay! It's the start of the holidays le. finally...after the block revision classes have concluded. hiaz. no time to blog la. sry if u cant read this. anw, block revision classes were such a strain esp during the 2nd week. so many maths lesson as ttp was rushing and rushing. goodness! to tink he took 2wks to teach inequalities, and in bout the same amt of lessons he cld teach some much tougher topics! wah, esp permutation and combinations, really cracks ur brain, and pple lyk sherhan def din hlp la. lol.

Nvm. there were some other points of controversy as well. argh. nxt yr hu ll teach us lei? maths hopefully retain ttp la, then bio either mrs lim or mdm loh, both gd n experienced. bud.........physics. sian lor. dunno y mr yu nv teach us. got dat stupid mr tay, not stupid bud, lyk my phrase about him, u mute the class and see his teaching actions and u cant hlp bud be amused lor. lol.hmmmm..then chem, die le lor, i really really dun want ms goh! and i bet pple lyk jaslyn totally agrees. ha! sighh. geog hopefully can get mrs lim...bud anw hu cares, if we get sucky tchers oso nvm la hor, the class will suck and i will....nvm. =p
Haha, overall the classes were still quite fun la. and it was fun making fun of naomi for being super short...and jj for his apparent crush with li ting, LOL, and cybil and her vampire thingy, "oh dun bite me". silly book called guilty pleasures. oh well, the top eng student reads intriguing books, i suppose...lol

What has been a 2mth long holiday is suddenly cut short into lyk...1mth for me la. as in the playing com time and watching tv time. har....tmr im going off to New Zealand! flying straight to auckland for 1 day then to christchurch whr my mum studied in the university there. hopefully i ll enjoy it there la. jus hope the temp doesnt drop below 5 deg, or else my lips will swell and the trip will be hell. [rhyme INTENDED], see i dun even nd to take lit la. lol. so i ll prob get couple of souvenirs for some pple. heex.

Ok, now to the less serious stuff. lately hv been playing quite alota DOTA, or TOTA according to ruth, or "dat dots game" according to cybil. lol. wadeva. sigh. weelic and zm both super pro la. idiots. lol. acidburn. whole day use death knight and zm use some unknown hero. i used to use pandaren, bud lately i use crystal maiden. cool la. hahaha. hmm, playing fifa with leroy is fun. lol. im forced to use a 2-star team and below now. lol. so its "even contest" kk im pro at fifa bud i suck at dota. bud crystal maiden is not bad!

K la, on to soccer now. I ended my last entry saying Arsenal shd play van Persie more often, and arsene wenger finally did! and he score, in 8mins, along with 2 from henry to make it a 3-1 win over sunderland and dey r now in 5th le, and dey play Wigan tomorrow. in a 2nd vs 5th battle. hiaz. REALLY hope dey can win, bud doubt so la. sad. deir away form is the worse in the league lor, bud at least deir home form is the best. hmmm. and, chelsea are finally beaten! yes!! dey were lucky [manchester utd], bud yes dey did it! a tyco header goal decided the tie, despite chelsea having a host of chances in the 2nd with Drogba, Lampard and del horno all getting so close. bud on 70mins ++, lampard had the best chance of the game to shoot in from only 2metres out! and van der sar made a stunning save! and he shouted out smth and every1 saw the determination on his face, and since dat moment the crowd went crazy and were jeering chelsea whenever dey had the ball, and dey cldnt make another chance at all. ha! sore loser Jose! and he still said "we will still win the war". wad bulls***, nxt mth dey hv Arsenal away at Highbury, where arsenal hv won 13matches in a row alr, i.e. dey hv gotten past the 13th match "curse" barrier.lol. k. tmr chelsea play a newcastle team in top form with micheal owen scoring goals lyk nth at all. kk.

Wah when i come back i want to watch so mant movies! anybody wants to watch anthing with me? lol jkjk. BESIDES advent children. haha. ok then, dun miss me pple, nitex!

[x] i'm open-minded
3:09 PM

Saturday, November 05, 2005

Ok, very very long never blog le. so unlike me, i know. hahaha. so i ll stretch this one la. wah realised nv blog since after endyr exams. so...hmmm...first i ll go thru my results. er. all in all quite gd ba. only thing which was sad was dat my eng seemed as if i did v badly...only garnering 29/50 for the compre and summary, budden my compo hlped me up and overall still A2! so actually jus improve abit den can aim for A1 le. yay!. nah la, actually im quite satisfied with A2 le la. jus make sure i get 5 from the R5. and its not easy when amaths can b screwd up lyk this-->49/80. my gosh! bud nvm la, not many pple did well either...lyk jamesl failed oso. and besides my emaths made up for things. u noe i was really tinking i d screw up emaths esp the paper1, when i actually got 35/50 which was pretty gd for me considering the areless mistakes i made...and dat while scanning thru others' marks it was all ard dat area la. i expected to b much lower de la...nvm. phew! k la for e other subjects all up to standard...was particularly pleased with physics and chem...heex.

Then on monday was chi O lvls. sighh. the
compo was quite ok. the gong han was roughly dere...bud the bao zhang i tink i did pretty ok at it. anw, lets not talk about that. gosh. i thought about it la. if only they made the o lvl exams nxt yr all within a wk...or even 2 days! i bet we wld all b more efficient lor. esp for humanities...its a matter of us not having enough time to stuff the facts into our brains la. kz nvm. after dat went arkar's hse to play burnout and sum other games. den we went sick with MGS3, which took place in the forest. sick SICK! after stabbing a guy to death, we crouched and crawled until it looked as if it was 2 guys hving oral *** in the middle of a forest. LOL> dunno hus idea...tink its flip. idiot. went home and dat was the start of hols le! whoo! played and played till dunno when dat night....wasplaying fifa06. still trying to get e hang of it la.oso played gta4...and played some dota oso. wah suang lor!

mmm....last last saturday was the North London derby...Arsenal were battered badly in the first half...and spurs led 1-0 at half
time when it really shd hv been 3 or 4!. thankfully dey came back and ever since van persie came on dey had so many chances sia! Pires got the equaliser and it ended 1-1...pity.hiaz. cos henry din play...if not arsenal sure win le...and why din van persie start?!, i tink he's the 2nd best striker lor. bud he always doesnt start...end up is reyes or bergkamp. sighh.

and my doubts were proved right k...jus a few days ago during the champions league. k heres the round-up la.



Arsenal beat Sparta Prague 3-0 with goals from Henry, and 2 from van persie....at an extremly rainy night in London. Nice win!!



Barcelona thrashed some greek side 5-0 with Samuel eto getting a hatrick. sick!! they are definitely the favourites to win this year's competition.



Juventus got revenge from a 1-2 defeat 2wks ago at the Allianz Arena to beat Bayern Munich 2-1 this time round in the Delli Alpi stadium. funny name. David Trezeguet scored both goals.

Ok and now for two wonderful pieces of news [for me]



Firstly Chelsea LOST. omgomgomgOMG. they lost to the team they thrashed 4-0 2wks ago. a team lying 17th in the spanish league. and they lost! Real betis 1-0 Chelsea.



And lastly Manchester United suffered another defeat to Lille in the Stade de France, the venue of the champions league final. god god! it really sets up super sunday...................



Where it will be ManU vs Chelsea at old trafford. sigh. chelsea are 40 unbeaten and look unstoppable. last yr, Arsenal were thrashing every1 by 3 or 4 goals and ever since manchester ended deir run with a 2-0 win late october, it broke them and dey never were the force dey once were...sad...so. hopefully manchester will do dat to chelsea this weekend!. u know it makes sense...=p




[x] i'm open-minded
4:11 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2005

Wah, long time since ive blogged eh?
MAN! exams r LONG over le. or so they say.
still left o lvl chi. ah, ahh! wad if i get worse dan B4 or smth. jus browsing thru the shou ce mr tok recomended us makes me want to faint le la! sigh. endless!!

post xam' activities still ok la. mon and tues were pretty siann, with the chi marred by mr tok flaring up. sigh. poor naomi. ok mayb i shd stop using dat phrase. lol. bud at least she really got her $5 back la. lol. okok. the sex ed was damn humerous for us la. i mean really, we guys take everything so easy and as it goes as it comes as it passes us by, lol, unlike girls hu only tink of committment and long term crap. okok jkjk. its referring to e avg guy at this age la. ha. of course, committment and happiness is second to none la. mmm...

The past 2 days tchers went through exams, although most of us were doing other stuff in the hall. reason? the sch's projection system is so LOUSY. my goodness, u use an OHP to get a real, inverted and most importantly MAGNIFIED image, bud do you ever stop to wonder how clear the image is. sigh. lol. nvm. ytd got play "baseball" with wh kenneth lj dey all...lol so lame! then oso played golf on my phone with flip and kang. flip, showing us his golf knowledge, with words such as green, rough, bogey, birdie, eagle, and this idiot word albatross!. argh. and whenever he missed the hole by abit he wld use the word "crutch". Kang was getting so irritated. lol.
Den kang oso sent me dese 2 flash clips which were super sadistic and funny oso la. lol. "and Australia;s still...WTF". hahaha.
Today played some chi chess with Junjie and weelic, my lucky day siaz. i beat junjie twice and weelic once...noeing how pro jj is u shd noe how tyco i am. haha.

Hmmm, wad do i tink of results?
ai nvm. talk about soccer 1st, if ure bored skip this whole colored portion. haha. dats y i classify my entries according to color k.
Midwk dere was champions league football, and Arsenal won 2-0 in the czech republic, with goals scored by the man hus jus returned...henry! yay man, Arsenal jus cant live without him and vieira...sad vieira is gone to Juve. bud. hiaz.
Hmmm, across europe Bayern Munich pulled off a miracle by beating Juventus 2-1 at the Allianz Arena, which is so illuminating when u see from outside. lol. prob goin to host the world cup final 06. yea. Manchester United [without rooney] were so miserable, can alugh at deir result le, only a 0-0 against a super-sucky french side la. hahaha. shhhh. k. dun talk about chelsea le. dey r jus thrashing every1. argh!

kkz enough of soccer. sigh. after e last 2 days of goin thru xam papers, hmm, bio mcq got 22/30, chem got 25/30, and physics...um...full marks la! ha! nvm. bud physics paper II suck alot la. lose a s***load of marks le la. lol. tink chem is e most likely to b A1 de la...hopefully? speaking of dat, Amaths is treading dangerous water. calculated lyk minus ard 18marks...bud surely got sum place i careless de lor...hiaz hiaz. hopefully working marks for some wrong qns can make e overall an A1? being VERY hopeful la. lol. Geography was gd, and ms sheila can really talk continuously....them eng 3/7 more dan half get A lei. i better not b one of those hu didnt [pessimist way of writing it out]...=p

Hmmm...lately got more free time le. and jus now when i cleared by external harddisk drive i found back some of my old albums in dere [all d/l-ed] de la. hmmm, cld finally find The Spirit Room, which was one of my favourites last time...and i jus like dat song Everywhere. whr shes playing the cello [NOT guitar] throughout...hehe.pity lately michelle branch nv new since e album which had a song title with smth to do with a hotel i tink, apparently wasnt very gd. sigh. now its pple lyk avril and hilary [duff] mainly. hmm, mariah carey has her new album oso, ok not so new, bud...i like the album title it takes real creativeness to tink of smth lyk dat la. haha. nvm, i jus downloaded hilary duff's Most wanted album oso...and it contains a large front cover of the album with her face too! haha.

K la, late le. hmm, long time since ive watched a movie lor...mayb i ll fancy Wallace and gromit when it comes out...deres oso Zorro as well...dats pretty soon ...yea.ai, now post-exam, when we all shd b relaxed and all, sadly some pple r deprived of it. pity, wad to do when things arent under ur control anw? hiaz. guess its all inevitable, hmm, the very pple we see nearby us each day, and, we don't notice the life that is outside of school, ok not dat, rather outside of their academic life. hmmm, i had a sleepless night this wk, dunno if deres anything wrong with me, bud i certainly was feeling dat eek in my heart that night
[no dats not stomach pains], i drink my strawberry milk k. [jus lyk kang drinks his milo.] kkz,.i guess having things occasional now is...wad shd b normal.bud...bud...it still leaves me in awe, really, sigh. is it normal for someone to be like that? hmmm...nvm. containing only brings pain, ok not pain, hurt. Its jus lyk seeing a person do a qn correct and then cancel it frm a marker's point of view...its understandable, bud not at all acceptable.....k la ive blogged alot le. nvm nvm, dun tink u pple wld digest much of wad ive said. off i go. long entry eh?

"I'm trying to hold on, but it hurts real bad, but I can't lose something that I never had..."
Quoted frm a song la. IF u noe it u rock! haha.

[x] i'm open-minded
4:57 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile