Monday, December 13, 2004

arrrgh....Arsenal really shd hv won de lor....dey had e better chances....den henry oso missed one frm 1/2 a metre out...xiao lor....n chelsea both goals come frm set pieces...silly headers...no fun to watch de lor.....aiya...end of day still ok la....chelsea got lotsa tough fixtures for 2nd half of e season la....dey will blip sonner or later....

kkz...gou liao la...lol....now really mus try to study as much.....b4 i leave e country....cos come back dat time...i sure play my new games watch new dvds...[and so on ]....n summore xmas arrivin so soon le........sch reopenin liao...hiaz....well spent holiday.....[NOT]....lol...nvm Ive had worse la....haha...lets c wad to study lei....maths or science....hiaz...i tink sc la....hiaz...sc i damn scared of chem lor....physics i noe i m gd at it...*i tink*...haha....maths hor....i nd to learn how to KEY THINGS INTO A CAL properly....cos nxt yr A-maths sure nd to key in dis n dat lor....hiaz....mus get A1 lei....nvm i covered factor n remainder theorem, binomial theorem, sine n cosine rule....den when dad gv me qns i so many canot do....arghhhh...really its frustrating lor....bud den again hv to work really hard la...yea...im not complaining as of yet la....its ok...

Target for nxt yr is to get A1 for both maths....phy n bio...and....and....English lor....crap la used to be my best subj de...now come make it so hard to score....i mean lyk e dif betw me n sum student hu suks soooooooo much hu got 59 is jus 20marks???....oh crap lor....i mean for writing such a gd compo....[sorry if im arrogant cos i really bu fu qi]....u come read my compo la....its really well written....[for me and for my marker]...lol...jkjk la...hope nxt yr will be much tougher...really....hmmm...i tink dey shd make oral more impt lor....since gvt wan focus more on reading....yar.....den really can separate men frm boys lor....lolz....i lor here lor dere...everytime oral mus practice reading 5pgs of a bk without any singlish....haha...den sis always laugh....bud u nd to do it la...or else oral i ll use singlish den fail liao...lol....by c-in how pple read...yea....sadly everything jus contained in one distance [distanT]...blog....cant be bothered to appeal...lol....

Poo jie...now u mus be aggrieved....ai nvm dese things always happen de la....hiaz....nvm...cheer up b4 hols k?....y i care so much anw...lol...haha....its v late now....jus heard chels manager interview n he said he SHD hv won???!...gimme a break man...lol...enough of complaints le la...haha...im turning in le....byes...

[x] i'm open-minded
11:43 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile