Friday, December 31, 2004

Hiaz....jie arh...me really sorry bout wed...shouting at u thru e phone so much k>?...n yet u still kept calling...u shdnt hv....when i woke up dis mornin i really tot u d be mad at me....den i checked my hp n saw dat same old msg u dunno how many times send le....its in my archive k!!...no nd waste le...haha...i really shdnt underestimate overestimating you....you've been a great jie to hv la....thanks k?....really sorry bout ytd....i really wish u d slap me again...i totally deserve it.....

Kkz bud dats me when im in a bad mood la...really...i ll jus unleash vulgarities all over...and...um...yes la...i did pick on u to unleash everything....sorry....its totally unfair to u i noe...yea...i d rip a few newspapers in my home and throw dem down e window....i ripped my expo...i cant believe it....bud nvm...i ll write a better one for u to read nxt time....nxt year...i promise i will.....i promise you i ll write one back...one dat u ll be impressed with....

hiaz nxt yr.....dunno la...no best fren is jus as sad as losing you when i came to sec sch...hiaz...hv to deal with it la.....find new frens....gd frens for life...yupp...u cant always hang around with the same few pple...one day dey ll leave you....[not dat i tink u wld]...but...dats e saying....yea...cheryl;s a great fren to hv la.....sad dat exam time den got to noe her more...she always send me those sweet sms-es...yea...yar n dat time she really let me win solitaire...it was so obvious duh?....bud i acted as if i didnt realise n still said she suked...i really mean la..heex....hmmm...im sure dere ll be many gd frens as well....dat i dunno yet...dat im going to noe...dat i ll look back and tink "wow i really cant imagine where I d end up if i didnt go to dis class 3/7"....haha...dats really wad i say when i look back at 6b...and....2/4...not really la...bud...yea....deres dat tip of my eye dat allows e glimmer of moonlight to pass through it and makes me look at the bright side of life...yea....

bud friends really can break apart easily as well....jus look at ally...u watched 2daes ep?....if not nvm i tell u la...lame la e lawfirm was providing lawyers for both sides of e case...a case of date rape....yea...lame lor...ally and john vs richard n georgia...yea....john really e best la....he can be funny at times...shout at times....and dis was wad he said to richard b4 e trial started..."I never lose in court but I ll allow you to win....."....n richard e arrogant man he is didnt accept it n wanted to face off....come on man john never loses....haha....yea in e end he nvr lost of course...e woman hu sued e man for raping her decided to make up again....wad a slut....zzzzzz

ok nxt yr cant watch every ep le....when i miss u tell me wad happens k...prob my last entry of 2004...yea...i ll hv to go for stupid cca after dis le....ok?....

Thank you to...
me dear jie for having faith in me even when im mad and it seemed as if i wld nvr talk to ya again...for letting me noe how a flirt[or 2] feels lyk...=p
...for hlping me in my english...for letting me copy ur chinese bac in pri sch...for pretending dat u lyk man utd so we cld hv silly arguments....for showing a glimmer of light whenever in the face of adversity...for introducing me to the phrase "rainbow trail", for reviving my studies so simply with one hard slap...ouch...it still hurts...for still taking care of me lyk a jie shd even when we nvr see each other liao....heex...
Nick for always calling me and when i ask u fo ur new no u always say i ll tell u nxt time [and the nxt time and the..]
for playing fifa 2003/4/5 online wit me and always being thrashed by me
Guozhong for beign the cute litle boy u are...for always being teased of rumours with Mabel back in pri sch...now i noe how it feels lyk...bud den again...u all really had smth goin on didnt ya?...ok dere i go again la...haha...
Xiaohan for telling me dat odds r so simply deifed when u can get foil after foil frm a booster pack...lol....n for being so tall and [fat]...[ure not la...]...
Keneddy for having a name which means u ll be assinated lyk the US president...for always being insulted though at times u were performing better dan me....
leslie for showing me dat....u can play all day n run all day and still get 1st in class...a feat which i matched...heex....two-of-akind- yea?...
YunTing for letting me noe how 1/2 a carton of milk's worh of blood feels lyk when u clumsily banged ur head into e lampost
Kong Meng for telling me to take Jap and u ended up taking german??!....for staying so close to me
Zhi Hui...u can be a real therapist...


2/4 Boys
Arkar for being so lame...funny...
Zm for going home with me everyday...[too bad you aint a gal]
Jian Kai for making me serious when i need to be....
KANG for letting me call you dat....for supporting Liverpool and always having dem lose to Arsenal, for introducing me to FIFA....haha...back in 2003
James Lee for letting me know that however low i get i'm never in trouble of being the lowest
Abelardo for being my friend, jus dunno y e gals hate u so much....its a real pity dat only pple lyk cheryl cld appreciate pple lyk u...
Abel for helping me in my expo thru our few arguments
Philip for inspiring me to use pink on msn
Weelic for being such a great inspiration to doing well in science
Yanchao for always wasting ur phone bills n call me for silly things such as crapping and asking me how to do stuff when u just want the ans....
[deres such a thing as an ans key, hello>>?]


2/4 Gals
Rachel a.k.a. dotx gal for crapping so much online....
Peiying for helping me in jap...u're a real cute gal for one thing...heex...
Yuxian for always being insulted and stubbornly not want to insult BACk....
Huimin for inspiring me never to stop my 3rd lang....and my model example of a weelic without the blurness
Cheryl for jus talking to me when im bored during sch time....crapping here n dere...and letting me noe more bout you post-exam....u're dead rich, and for being my target in maths from dis point on...for making me laugh when pple lyk jie and ariana arent dere for particular girlish reasons....
Joan for always bugging pple and acting so emotional....ure pathetic
Chew Yan for letting me know....jus how bad i am...at chinese....
Elaine for being very frank, someone dat i can hv a professional conversation with, and someone who can match my power in english
and...
Ariana for being someone who i could really relate with...for opening up your life to me...for being very truthful and faithful...for jus being dere to pei wo at times when i nd sumone hu can jus waste deir time on me....for allowing me to express upon my true self....for all ur comfort....for ur "love and care"....lol...for countless laughter....for setting the benchmark for how well i have to do nxt yr...for wasting so much of ur sms-es....remb Greece v Portugal??...."im stuck in me rm...update...i nd updating!!!'.....lol...and slowly we got to know each other more...yea...haha...thanks...for just being here[and dere and everywhere]...and not nowhere.....PERIOD

Of course thank you mom thank you dad for loving me...for not scolding me even though i have always let you down...and always having so high expectations which brings the best out of me...for allowing me to jump and shout when Arsenal score...[n tick e neighbour off]....for giving me 3 meals a day...and on sum days nicwe meals...for continuing sports...cos u noe my lifes bout it

[x] i'm open-minded
12:30 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile