Sunday, January 09, 2005

ahahaha...long day siaz....mornin woke at 0730hrs, went to play bball wit Zm Arkar Jiankai Jamesl KANG Huimin Joan Dotx gal Nat py and chloe...oh n lain n eve oso came??...weird hor....lolz....;p;...

hmmmm....me scored quite a few baskets...yea...not bad la...bud im still better at soccer...=p...after dat went to eat lunch...kang and arkar went home instead...caused "some" public nusaince-eh dun look right lei....nusance?...nuisance...yupp dis looks right,,,,mus be e correct version...dats how u learn eng...by seeing whether things look right....or sound right...lol...lame la..dats my efficient method...jie..dun care wad u say le...=p...*my* 's method is Always da best...yupp....

Went home wit zm...jiankai jamesl went to waste $$ on LAN...yar...den gals sum go home sum go dunno where la...bud i was feelin really slpy den...lol...went home straight away ...

yay me got a new meimei le...haha...lame la...ok...Ariana..oso let me see ur diaryland...see if u can break e record...lolz...

grrrr....dis is crap man....my jie AND my mei both got edusave "scholarship"...den i dun hv...MOE really feminists man...i dun noe a single guy hu has dis scholarship man...crap crap nxt yr [i mean dis yr] i ll beat ya both!...mark my words man...

kkz...at nite went to thomson plaza to restock supplies...ate fast food...yar...went home talked to dad thru skype for awhile...den went to read books...whoa den Ariana told me singapore won in indonesia...pro man...really pro...if only Arsenal can jus do it against bayern in feb when champs league resumes...yea can scroll down right side for sum soccer crap la...if ure interested...for pple lyk nick...haha...im workin on it...yea...2nite is FA cup night..w00t result of the day Man Utd AT HOME at old trafford draw 0-0 with Exeter city or wadeva name...a team frm division 3 i tink...LOL...dats lyk 100 positions below man utd...and dey can only manage a DRAW at HOME...im LMAO man....

okok...tmr Arsenal play sum other lousy team oso frm division 3 de...bud dey play at home at highbury...shdnt be much of a problem...henry vieira pires all rested...dey sure nd rest la...hmmm...highbury sux man...cant wait for deir new stadium to be up...bout 1 more yr...zzzzzzz...cant wait for my sch to be up as well lor...lol...now temp block so chilly cold lor...sian ah now i sit infront of 2 sjab pple...whole day can fight...zzzzzzzzzzz...lameos la...

ok...mon tues and wed e first period is all english....hope i get sally lee...heex...pray lor...kkz...me slping le...

[x] i'm open-minded
1:55 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile