Monday, January 31, 2005

Another very long week jus ends wit such a short weekend...lol...nth much happened la...geog i got FULL marks...lol....maths minus 1...crap...dun rub it in...hate dat...aiya,....ytd had chingay parade...wasted 1/2 a day lor...hiaz...along wit zhiyan n cheryl...haha...crap bout classes n tchers n all la...ok...at dere...got lotsa hot gals...lol...me sick la....not chio ...jus very revealing...lol...im not impressed la...[right..]

...den played doom3...such a scary game...really couldnt slp well dat night...well...at least Arsenal won la...thru to 5th round of FA cup...its lowest priority now la...bud win still gd la....dey really bashed Wolves lor bud in e end only 2-0...its worrying lor...lain's manU is coming to London on tues night to face my Arsenal...haha...hope dey can win!!...dun wan draw...dun wan chelsea to win the league...dey suck dey suck...!!

hmmm...at night Kumboon added me...she got dat style dat appeals to me la...aiya...play table tennis de...bball oso...haha...n she oso watches football she supports not Arsenal not ManU not Chelsea not EVEN Liverpool bud real madrid...lol...y?
cos of owen...lameo....she tinks hes cute....oh pls...her eng oso pro la...shes oso an expo person...hiakhiak...im still better la...[i am DUH]....heex....its a challenge la...

Valentines day is 3 mondaes frm now...lol...lain tell me de...dunno wad for...heck...im nv involved in dese....chuck it 1 side....focus...nxt wk geog test....try to get full again>?,....i got gd impression on mdm neo le lei...so y not?...lol...i d rather Arsenal win at Highbury...lol...kkz...time to go study [wadeva dere is to study]

yea...no jie for 2wks is getting on OK la...miss her still...nvm...miss joking wit nick n e rest of e guys oso....2/4 guys oso...lol...dis wk really sms-ed alotalot....most of it wit ariana...haha...slowly gettin back to normal...i guess...my longing is still dere la...yea...haha...jus read thru sum chatlogs...relieve those timeless moments...dere is difference la...bud of course dere will be la...its called diffrenciation...lol...bud as long as e feeling is still intact its very much indifferent still...lol...i hope...n believe...and wish upon....

[x] i'm open-minded
3:28 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile