Friday, January 07, 2005

Heex...thanks for tagging pple...jie arh...put ur money where ur mouth is can anot...dun noe wad u crapping man....i am very focused of sch k....unlike YOU...

....Ariana thanks for tagging oso...haha....3/7 is the superduper bestest best class!! and u better believe it....

..had tons of fun playing with msn 7...haha...winks r so cool...xcept for e one wit e silly tongue....=PpP...yucks man....kkz thansk for intro-ing it ta me...
3/7 so rawks!!...2dae when mr tok came we had mini argument bout ccas betw sjab n npcc...dey had 7 we np only 4...bud np got platinum lei...dey only bronze...hu better...obvious right?...=PpP

hmmmm,,,,let elaine see my blog le...noe its messy la...shd i let others see lei...dunno lei...not cheryl la...she wun understand wad i sayin de...cant be trusted...haha....ruiXin...dunno la...heck...me slpy le...wan go zzzzzzzzzzz....haha...poor ariana got dance on reflection day....happy dancing k?...u sure wld be my only sunshine if i had only to pick one for one to represent one in me and one cos deres only 1 sun...can get e phrase?...dats chim eng la....heex...actually deres 1 sun bud more dan 1 sunshine right?... wadeva...jus please dun take my sunshine away...or i ll RAIN DOWN HELL ON YA...ahahaha...jkjk...

[x] i'm open-minded
1:00 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile