Wednesday, February 02, 2005

Arsenal LOSE AT HOME for the first time in 4 years....
...gosh dey really nd a new stadium...played so well in 1sthalf...was leading 2-1 until ronaldo whacked in 2 in 2mins...terrible...2-4 it ended....crap....
..dis wk im damn sick...cough is terrible...sigh...maths indices damn hard bud i can handle la...heex...its my forte!!....trigo is my weakness la...haha...
..hmmm ttp's quote of the day "I can be rich if i be a P.I.M.P bud dats no gd morally [la]"...lameo...i like him la...
...nth much la...wt willin to share locker wit me...
...Ariana gv me a sweet bkmark...heex...i ll treasure it...
no mood la im so humiliated n dessip...lol...until nxt time...

[x] i'm open-minded
8:08 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile