Saturday, February 05, 2005

hey...my email was read out on football crazy man...cool...about Arsenal finally losing....aiya...really...its such a pity...im a fan of defensive football...when i first supported Arsenal dey were winnin 1-0 or 0-1....binary code...LOL....until Arsene Wenger came in...n his first season led Arsenal to win EPL n FA Cup...broke manUs run of 4yrs...yea...ever since den he has switched to attkin football...Henry Pires Reyes n Ljunberg...how can u defend like dat...hiaz...now Arsenal jus nd a GOOD GOALIE...cos he made 2 flops in 2mins v ManU n cost dem e match lor...i mean dey scored 2 wonderful goals...esp Bergkamps...n shd hv won it at 2-0 or 2-1...not 2-4???...lol...enough of Arsenal....

alota pple makin fun of me...dats y its called humiliating lor...haha...anw...jus realised our class is faster at Phy, Bio n english...maths damn slow la...surds i lil blur...so i hv to change everything to power 1/2...den so easy liao...lol...bud mr tan say "do for wad?...got so much time?"/...aiya...im damn quick at non-cal stuff la...i ll make him swallow his words man...

Geog shoud get full...or lose 1 or 2marks la......chi still
can do wit ease la...lol...3/7 die liao...2pid weelic left aircon on....goin to get ant lecture frm Neo LK...hiaz...lyk jl said..."for e trip sc classes...the better tcher teaches 2 classes..."....true la hor...means my class got better tchers for Phy, Maths and Geography...lame la...2dae i came back bruised man...jl fell me so many times...AK sniped my finger...nat oso got scratch me...damn...

nxt wk goin to msia...shd be able to use computer dere...mus restock on games n dvds...lol...now time jus slips away so fast...soon i ll be prob heading out of dis sch..lol...rewind la...back to NOW...haha...yea...slow down...goin way too fast...yea dats prob wad im goin to write about...NOT a narative...[yucks!! dun even noe how to spell it?!>..omg...]....yea my compo prob discussing y we shd not look too far ahead into e future...haha....hope it will look professional la...

hmmm...thur finally got to talk wit Ariana for awhile...ahaha...dunno y i am saying dis la...it jus made me feel better...alot...yea deres smth special about her dat i see....*laugh if u r readin dis lor....*...haha...hope can maintain our frenship...bud to endure...i will nd a lil bit of physical antipathy...wahahaha im chopping u all off wit my english man,....go dict n check siaz....u pple hu r inferior at eng....jie bet u oso dunno man...ok dun bet...jus tink...lol...wow long entry...better go study le la...hmmm...bio?...soon learnin enzymes...ms ho so fast...hiaz....so hard to digest...

[x] i'm open-minded
2:58 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile