Monday, February 28, 2005

whee 2dae bio OVER le...tink im goin to do quite ok...bud i risk my marks la...last qn i went against e flow...as in RISK bcos if i chose e flow's ans den if all correct den all get marks all wrong all dun get i will be around avg...now i go against...last time i did i got top for science in term3 last yr...=p...biology-based exam oso la...yep...ha kang durin lunch was talkin bout gettin A1 for bio..ahh...till i said water enterin cotton wool is not osmosis...dummy wheres e membrane??...lol...

bud cos of dat i sacrifice my jap lor...crap...im goin to fail it...4 sure...jus done func writin...oh man...massacre saw 1 0 's ans...gosh i cant read...jus do my own silly style la...hor...

man i hate naomi...until to be proven wrong...dat is a liable statement...i.e.
i hv my clauses to justify n am prepared to go to court at any point of time whatsoever. [period]

jus settled chengyu...tmr *tink**tink* im goin to amaze myself...=PpP...ok better not curse my own downfall...den played sum fantasy football...YAY...my team rawks!!...Rooney got 29pts for me...henry oso...soon i might be challenging for top 100...lol...long way...ok...enough 4 today..tmr come home slack le...wheeeeeex...

[x] i'm open-minded
11:25 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile