Monday, March 07, 2005

well finally a weekend with some respite...i feel great now...haha...friday npcc was so tough...stupid CI [Cadet Inspector] jus failed his A lvls i tink...den come to AND so fierce de...xiao...had to knock it down so much...i can take it...bud really pity others lyk arkar n leroy dey all la...hiaz...den after awhile sum1 called him on his hp n he talked all day...den not so fierce le...mus be his stead man...LOL...

At night no1 to talk wit la...crap...wt told me bout she depressed cos her close fren hu is a boy frm 2/5o4 left her...hmm..ok perhaps itz not only gals dat will undo relationships...okok..wt so kelian...heck her la...as long as I have MY best friend la...i ll make sure nth goes wrong de..haha...

Sat went 4 bball...dat PK v xtra la...always solo de...arggh...besides dat mainly is arkar struggle wit jerico inside...den me n jl outside...always we only competitive de la...hahaz...v tired..den went hm n nappy time..no hmk bahx...at night jie u finally came online...ahhh...sorry din talk much...was wastin time at sum silly websites...yar ariana oso online...hmmm...did sum quizzes..lol..had an emotional chat wit her...um den abel-ARDO oso wan to talk wit me bout relationships...ai...poor guy...bud i dun gv much sympathy...not after wad dotx gal told me bout him in midwk...yar...
Arsenal were playing at 11, bud stayed online la...eventually sis wanted to use...let her lor...den switch on e tv straight away henry scored the first of his three goals....(39,53,85), time of e goals..2nd one was a v gd finish...hope dey can overcome a 3-1 deficit at home on tues night against bayern munich...hope...

Sunday woke up sooo late...lol...den was quite lonely in e afternoon...Ariana y u take soooo long to reply!!...ai...nvm..hmm..now dat i tink of it...i hv more control bout myself de la...fell more secure...i mean if dis happened earlier dis yr i wld prob keep sms-in n tinkin silly thoughts lyk she bu li wo or smth...bud nvm...overtime friendship has strengthened la...heex...really nth much to do...read A book..hmmmm...bout sum man hu raped his wife n then accuse her of giving him aids...lol...in the end he got the sentence of one month in exile...but he probably would be weakened by aids liao...too bad..lol lame...no la dese books is serious stuff la...canot laugh...real life stuff dat could happen...ok heck...gettin late le...on mon getting back Emaths, Bio, and english...i dun wanna noe how much i get 4 english...*prays i can get at least 65...means 7marks for CA1...cos i tink only a few CAN get 75 or more...so e avg is really 7marks...which can be acheived by getting 65!...cool eh...lame...high hopes on bio...maths dunno la...after the catastrophe in Amaths...heck...im slpy le...yawnz...smaller font so can pack more la...lol...cbox is running i tink...looks weird though...i ll modify it a lil..when i hv e time...ohyar tmr failin jap..crap...I QUIT

[x] i'm open-minded
3:28 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile