Sunday, April 03, 2005

hmmm ytd was QUITE a bad day...mornin i was perfectly normal la..chem test..tink i shd do quite well, bud dun tink it ll be counted alot as well..so...heck...den towards e end of e lessons i started to get very very slpy...after sch was back to normal again..den...durin NP it was really bad...i was feelin so giddy durin marching...in e end i had to fall out n rest abit...ok...still quite normal la...den i had to attend PT or else latr pple tink im weak physically...so...tink dats my big mistake...after dat was so exhausted...in e bus on e way hm i cldnt take it le...so sick...den i slept in e bus...i dreamt bout me hvin blood all over my arms...dunno how it really came about...dats e only thing i rmb frm dat short dream...when i awoke jus 2stops away....i was checkin my body for blood...dere wasnt any...weird weird dream...dat totally freaked me out...den came hm really really giddy le...vomitted...den went straight to slp...nv eat dinner la...cant b bothered to...woke up at bout 12 midnight...still really sick...went out to get an icepack for my forehead...den in e kitchen dere WAS a cockroach...i dare not go in den was really sick n tired...so jus rested on my sofa at night...lazy to walk back to me rm...yarr...den woke up at around 4 again...feelin more sick...went to hv a bath...n i vomitted while bathing...yucks!...omg...how sick hv i been...took my temp n its 39.6, is dat sick or REALLY REALLY SICK??>.....argh den woke up at 9 dis mornin...at least can walk...still lil giddy though...drank lotsa water....now still feelin awfully cold..told ya boys get sick much more easily dan gals...hiaz..tink after dis i goin bac to slp le...nxt wk still got log test...hiaz...jus wan to settle dis "slump"...n b bac to normal...yarr...term2 really my jinx term...now when i take my cereal wit milk...e milk tastes lyk...i dunno....stawberry?...hmm den water tastes lyk bitter goud...man...jus wan to get bac to normal asap...hopefully...now crappin online wit polly and kumboon...if i havent been hvin enough probs le...hiaz...bac to bed to rest wit my icepack....*prays to get better...

..jus knew the time would come eventually....

simple because people lyk me..hold on to things...the only things we hv...hold on to them dearly...and sometimes end up taking things...for granted really...i guess...and when dey're gone we somehow forage each day to jus...live...bud dats jus life...dats y deres a disease called depression out there...isnt dere?...jus hope i dun suffer frm it...its in dese times of adversity dat we mus stand strong...and even after i say dat i hv to add in 2 words of insecurity...


i guess....


k la, lets relax by talkin bout soccer...dis wk finally got premier league action le...yay....Arsenal play Norwich...[the highest scoring team in the league versus the most goals conceded team]bud crap!....dey not showing...dey hv 2cvhannels available bud chose to show Liverpool v Bolton and ManU v Blackburn instead...wade lor...Arsenal def hv much more entertainment value to watch lor...crap...nxt wk deres champions league again...


Liverpool v Juventus
Chelsea v Bayern Munich
AC Milan v Inter Milan
Lyon v PSV

now dat my Arsenal is out...now i support Juventus...hmmm...play liverpool...last time dey played the Haysel tragedy occured where many pple died cos the fans went mad n bombed the walls of the stadium....e whole stadium collapsed [n the fans went down wit it]....sad...dis time Juventus will surely win de la....

[x] i'm open-minded
2:56 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile