Wednesday, April 20, 2005

hiaz...common tests comin quick and fast at ya le...and hard...ya...hiaz...mus stop goin online all day long for e best part of 2wks le...ya...strive la...i like the timetable...means first wk all e sciences still got emaths and ENGLISH...yea..hopefully can come through unscathed..den handle e nxt wk la. ya..can focus more on the humanities now...and i hv always done well in ANY test after the weekend...in dis case its SS...ya...so tink dat trend will break..LOL...silly la me...

ok...last bit of soccer la...=p...too addicted le...thur is THE BIG ONE...
Chelsea v Arsenal @ Stamford Bridge.
Arsenal : lehmann,senderos,toure,lauren,cole,pires,fabregas,vieira,gilberto,reyes,bergkamp
Chelsea:
Cech,terry,gallas,paolo ferreira,carvalho,lampard,cole,makelele,duff,robben,drogba

scary la...robben and duff...dey r jus zip quick...n chels def is so stingy...lol..
man...tough task for Arsenal la...no henry and campbell...the best attker n defender...crap la...bud den again chelsea hv never beaten Arsenal ever in more dan 5yrs...so...hope dat record wun break...

ok back.
hmmm...yala...guess now its great pple finally thought we broke up. yea.silly boys. dey thought dey cld start rumours witout me knowing and at least now dey re being downright fooled la. fools..LOL...duno y jamesl has so much influence...to tink it was he hu said dat we broke up...well at least every1 believes it now...dats great. more respite la...ha...now hv more time for u and me la. heex. we ll cont to fool pple in sch...yea...lol..k la...best frenz 4eva!....its e basis of all relationships after all...yep....

ok...zzzz...FIR rawks la...yea...Qian Nian Zhi Lian...hmmm so qiao its on polly's blog...haha...wadevas. maths 2dae...argh...cant believe i wrote 27.5 down instead of 29.5, bud my below ans still correct lei...its jus i wrote wrong de...really..really...u hv to believe me mr tan...lol...hu am i kidding trying to beg to a monkey,...lol...=p
nvm la...lyk sum1 [4got hu] [really!!] once said...its not e marks dat u get...its e grade...yea..so jus aim for e grade can le la...even if u lose to others den hv even more to smile about...cos same grade...so its lyk wasted effort in doin so well?..get e joke?...lolx...

[x] i'm open-minded
12:33 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile