Wednesday, April 06, 2005

maths is so totally crap la. so hard de. so far i noe only qns 8,7,6,4 completely correct, e rest is either i gv both ans or careless...dehell man!!...wasnt in such a gd mood either...perhaps...hiaz...after recess signs on my migraine sorta came back for chi...hist only lil bit la...phew...had to skip np in case something serious happened i wld rest at home...ended up laming wit polly online..and printed my essay. Its so so sad...LOL...tmr 3rd lang again...man...goin to get withdrawal form le...hmmm...thank god apple told me ariana did lose her hp...means those msgs i got on sun were totally crap...ahahaha...lyk i cldnt realise ANYWAY...ohyea...speakin of apple...tink she got a fight betw her "family members" and her stead man....yarr..."family members" as in her dajie i tink..LOL...relationships dese days, u jus nd read my essay n u ll cry man...

2nite got champions league again...yay!...now its 230 instead of 330, so after matches hv time to go slp..bout 1hr...yar...slpin by 11....yeps...now hvin dis weird feeling in e right side of my brain....HOPE its not a blood clot or smth...bud constant pain is comin frm dere...since after recess lor...argh...better take care of yourself...hahaha...lyk i will...

[x] i'm open-minded
2:27 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile