Saturday, April 23, 2005

sometimes i wish i can be more yong gan, more decisive.. i guess everyone does feel inferior in some ways.. nobody is perfect..muz learn to overcome ur fears.. haha..

kkz..
its jus a few more days b4 common tests....and im damn worried bout FRIDAY. dogamit deres physics which im currently unsure bout some parts of lenses and the freaking idotic chengyu test la. oh crap. i shdnt talk dis way. bud. yea. wed night woke up to see Arsenal put up a v v gd performance against chelsea and take a point frm Stamford Bridge. in fact Pires hit the post in the first minute. well 0-0 it ended. so..ok. nxt monday is the north london derby at Highbury where dere r plenty of goals. its when the defenses really slp. ya. earlier dis season it was
Tottenham 4-5 Arsenal
now dis time Arsenal at home le...n dey will thrash dem. im sure. ars form is now tip-top le...yea.

fri had geog mock test...oh wells...during recess went to 3/5 n got sum tips frm renying and joel. well 2 completely diff pple. anw. still tink i got 2 qns wrong which is not too bad. crap zm. he changed 2 of his ans at e last min copy me de lor. he even ask me wad i put den change straight away. jus if u din noe he only got 6/12 for his mock test. LOL. wad shd i do?...lol...only a few marks. pity him la. nxt wk deres Chemistry,emaths, bio,phy and chengyu test.
oh and eng on wed as well. hope i can get A1s for every subj la...hope...den again dis IS my jinx term. mayb i wun even get a single A1.lol. kidding. i will. i jus noe it.

alright...cca was tough on fri. i had dis terrible ongoing sore throat which started on tues night. and towards e end i din want to command sq...cos canot shout. nxt wk ba...den i ll totally bully my sq. n arkar will b dere as well. heex.

pretty bad for sjab i tink. i saw cheryl and renying lyk crying. too much stress la...n shuling was sorta upset too. quiet gal. lol. ohya. i called xueqian i bitch and she doesnt even noe wad it means. bitch. HAHA. nice to make fun of scholars. bud really shes a crap treasurer. and jaslyn so totally agress. she says its a pain in the um...um...pain in the NECK. hahaha...nth profound. i said i wun use dat word till common tests r over. lol. and i so feel lyk typing it somewhere........lyk.........elsewhere la. ha!....

ok off to studying. 2nite no soccer for me COS arsenal r only playing on monday. prob means chelsea will win the title tonight. damn. cant see dem celebrating. suckers. no la. only deir manager sux. arrogant. no1 likes him. ok. off to read up on chem and den 20 chengyu by tonight. yupps.


...to tink flip' went to read ariana's msgs...dats so mean of him. i so hate him now. im goin to thrash him in exams now la. sucker. dese pple..jus too jealous la. HAHA. [refers to a laugh of sarcasm]. k la. lets stop tinkin bout dese crappish stuff. deres clearly a diff betw best friends and bgr. though physical actions may b similar, im sure feelings are not...are dey?...well mayb im not too sure...oh wells. shdnt get pissed off too easily...oh and kang was pissed 2dae. ha....nows exactly 2136. and my dear spoilt gal is goin to slp already. amazing. lols. nvm less sms = less distractions. lyk i said. ure either part of the problem OR part of the solution. hahaha. im so mean. no la ariana. u aint part of either. exception. ure part of me. =p.....hiaz...i noe its hard on u la...jus lyk it is on me...guess we ll jus bear with it...alright?...better stop wasting time le. already 15mins gone since i wanted to leave.tmr mornin still got dental app...really scared lei... and i WILL now. haHAhaHAha.

[x] i'm open-minded
12:41 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile