Monday, May 02, 2005

I just cant understand why my family just "can't afford" things. as if. we hv lyk almost a million bucks of savings and we havent even sold off our old home...hello?..and i wan simple things lyk a printer/scanner, a water bottle, pencil box, and we cant afford dem. oh [please. pple talk about saving up for incase u become sick one day. when u do....its not the money dat matters...it ll nv be able to save u...sad fact of life. dats jus how things go....SO WHY CANT U SPEND SOME $$ nowadays???....ya...im starting to irratate mom by constantly complaining dat its sooo hot and when she says y not switch on aircon i will say we cant afford it. well of course IF u cant afford a simple water bottle how CAN YOU EVER afford slping with aircon. ohyea. and new handphone. crap la. enough of arguments. wish dad was back....hes so flexible...jus nd advice him to get a PDA phone...and he can let me use his 6260...isnt dat cool??...well forget it. wit mom around impossible is quite the trend. its lyk he wanted to buy a BMW and mom said we cant afford it. ohyea. and we can afford a trip all e way to the states for holidays. vegas and all. and we cant afford a plasma tv to enjoy movies and soccer matches. bulls***.

well. wk 1 of exams over le. hiazzzz...physics i was so careless...i was crying. yes. when mr yu let us watch sum stupid discovery channel show. n i even forgot my bag. wadehell.hiaz...allbcos i talked wit you frm 0012 to 0146hrs dat morning and ended up slping at 230 la!...cos of a roach outside...lol...jkjk...lac...excuses...as always.. besides dat shd be ok la....chem my class mcq avg only 6...ms goh say v badly done....bud i tink i wld do well la...hopefully wun lose too many marks in the other sections. yea. english...tink dis time i shd be able to do well...bud even so ms heng makes it so hard wit the other 50% almost impossible to get even 30 frm it....crap la she...and bio was gd. mr koh rocks!...hopefuly i can top for bio lyk i did it term1...maths still ok la. super careless!!!correct ans for the border qn was (7
+ root41)...and cos i thought 16x12=196....actually equals 192!!...my ans is 7+root40....hate it man...duno how i can make dese kinda mistakes...dat might jus end up costing me my dear A1...hiaz...nxt wk hv to buck up for humans la...hopefully...heex...went studyin geog 2dae at e bkstore...hmmmm...hist revised 1 of the SEQ qns on stressemann era...2nd one im pretty sure its smth do to wit Hitler...wads germany witout him anw...haha...yea...k la...social problems has now been wit my mom...hiaz...nvm...got you pei wo can le for e time being...i guess...k...hv to study hard...hope i wun fail chinese....

ytd night saw the celebrations by Chelsea. dey hv taken away the title frm Arsenal. man....rmb how arsenal players celebrated last yr...hope can see dem winning it in the nxt few seasons...yupps...bud chelsea will be hard to beat...hiaz...

and i jus get so pissed so easily. jus got pissed cos sum game had no sound. fuck. smashed the cds...felt good. screw urself man.

[x] i'm open-minded
6:50 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile