Sunday, May 29, 2005

wow i din blog for a wk. sounds an eternity e past wk has been. yea...well Arsenal won the FA cup being battered the whole match. amazingly. rooney and ronaldo were tearing dem apart e whole match...man we really nd a winger hu can run as fast as dem lor...

nvm rest of e wk was rather less unstable. could get enough slp and the stress was gone...yea...wed night was the champions league final. and it was one of the best EVER!. Milan were at liverpool from the start and deir captain Maldini hus 38 yrs old. WOW. scored in the 1st min. and Milan were brilliant. deir defence was perfect, and the front 3 of Kaka, shevchenco and crespo were so deadly. in the end to defense splitting passes resulted in 2 goals frm crespo (39.43) 3-0 down at half time. liverpool fought back wit 3goals in 7mins. amazing lor. and then shevchenco had 2 genuine chances saved. and liverpool. jus lyk Arsenal won it on penalties. pro lor....

ok...friday was sports carnival. whoa 3/7 rocks man!! heex...we got 1st for girls. Cixin managed to "maintain relative velocity" as quoted frm someone. till she passed her baton..and in the end jaslyn was WAY TOO QUICK.n stop sulking evona. HAHA. okok. jkjk... heex. boys sucked though. lol. after dat we went pizza hut. whee...and i was damn noisy. haha. pple finally see dat lame and sarcastic side of meand leroy and jj were "cheezing" ard wit each other...so lame...long day finally went hm and talked till duno when la. den read news den slp la...yay 2dae 1st day of hols and had to hlp mrs lim. nvm nvm. remenmber mingyu remember. ure earning some $$. LOL....was so slpy when i went home a few hrs ago. took mrt to toapayoh den took 163 back hm. so slpy. made me rmb e time last yr when i was so lame. ask ariana to msg me every 10mins. its lyk i cannot set alarm lyk dat. lols...jus want to hv dat 'feel gd' feeling dat pple r wasting msgs on me. lols...how silly. bud she complied. was so nice of her. haha. ai went hm finally took a bathe...took a bath i mean. no 'e'. LOL..den played some games, I DUN PLAY MS. haha. cant wait for fall. and all e 2006 games to come out. lyk fifa2006...dats bout a term and a half away....zzzzzz

[x] i'm open-minded
1:47 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile