Wednesday, June 15, 2005

Ooo...how time flies!!
Im...

back in Singapore already frm a visit to my relatives...hehe...yea...along wit it got quite alota cheap stuff lyk dvds and some clothing. played lotsa mahjong wit my cousins, eat plenty of good food lyk deir penang laksa, kway teow and some kinda food similar to carrot cake here in singapore..haha. my cousins so rich...yea...at night had fun watching late night movies on HBO or star movies, and dere WAS dis one night where we watched 8-legged freaks, and den ant lesser-known movie called Rats, and dey both had exactly the same storyline lor...super ridiculous la..yea..and my cousin has an iPod. isnt dat cool?...yeah nice listening la...though i did not blast e music unlike other people, haha...yups got my specs changed and my hair cut. poor planning la. goin to make my IC nxt mth n by den prob my hair all grow bac and i ll look pathetic again. oh hu cares..and for once FINALLY, i did not vomit in the airplane, my lips did not swell unlike earlier dis yr when i went to vegas and yosemite park...yea...

m'sia was quite a nightmare when it came to nocturnal animals. 4, u heard me. F-O-U-R cockroaches in a go at night in the toilet, i was so horrified i rushed upstairs to use the toilet dere, thankfully dere were none dere. ohyea. and one day some big roach ran across the kitchen. mind you my cousin's hse is very nicely renovated lor. bud smths u cant control insects la. well it was the size of 2 fists lor. turned out it wasnt a roach,

wasnt an insect either...

it was a RAT. oh for pete's sake. get the hell outta the hse man. lol...and my cousin's dog, a golden retriever was sick, dere was a wound on its leg and dere were maggots in it...gosh...sad lor...has to send it to the doc, the v et rather...yea...and as usual at night go eat dinner wit dad's friends and mom's, boring boring boring. whole day talk bout politics and wad dey plan to do after dey retire. LOLS.

whoosh, and i managed to download Tong Hua the whole album, slowly listen la. heh. now back in singapore, realised i missed my police knowledge course;. and got badge de lor...ai HECK la. haha. total crap la. hu nds to go lor....

4give me my brain is extremly disordered now so wadeva i post is not in chronological order. NOT A PERSONAL RECOUNT. haha. jus a entry to burn time. lols. ya arrived at the airport last thur morning at 6.55am, flight was at 8.05, so we had time to go Premier Lounge!!...heex...went dere ate alot worth of food siaz...i nd to grow fat wad...eat 2 packets of yoghurts [dey werent dat big la..], 2 crossaints [now how do u spell dat freakin FRENCH word], a sandwich, cereal [dey generously gv it in the box form, u noe those small boxes], ya and i drank 3 packets of magnolia fresh milk. small one de la. eh it aint cheap lor. den kapoh-ed 6 packets on camel nuts, 2 sandwiches for mom, and 3 packets of yoghurt to enjoy over the days in m,sia...and 2 packets of tomato juice [i only drink dem when i travel], and 2 packets of fresh milk cos i noe dey r worth money. LOL. eh its a free trip wad. SIA mus really really hate me. HEEXZ. den on the plane full le lor...now SIA cheapskate lor...gv only a tiny tray wit a pie to eat. unlike normal meal. not only is the quantity of food less [dun talk bout quality], bud now oso no spoon/forks to kapoh lor. ], jus to let ya pple noe 3/4 of my forks, spoons and knives are frm SIA. HAHA. blame it on mom and dad.

sadly on the way back, for SOME apparent reason the lounge was "full", so we cldnt go dere...instead dey gave us a voucher to spend at coffeebean. nth much lor. mind u its 30RM. hyea jus got 2 cakes and a mocha ice-blended. m'sia airport SUX. and it corresponds my liking for the country. hurhur. haha. wow SIA terminal oso change le lei. now lyk newer liddat...haha...

`yea...now still cant find my stand up speak up band. crap la. and y isnt henry pires and e rest of e french players in Arsenal coming to singapore...eh. Beckham is coming for england lor. France arh. too confident le la. crap la. bud Paris will host the 2012 olympics la. quite sure de...bud...hiaz...yala..tmr better try to continue my work. maybe geography. haha. and read my history bk. humans day la. haha. ok...

and you make sure u hv s safe trip home....and enjoy ur dinner...

[its 8pm in Germany. Still VERY sunny....]...summertime wad...haha...signing off..

[x] i'm open-minded
4:38 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile