Sunday, June 26, 2005

whoo, 5days since i last blogged. days jus fly by so quickly man. heh. okkay...jus 1n1/2days to sch reopen le...hiazhiaz...jus finished off my remainding 2essay qns dis morning...frm i mean den, [wow did u noe if u moved ur fingers right 1step when typing den u get 'frm'. LOLs]...read storybk for awhile. okkay. hmmm...tmr gotta go library...and claim $10 for my hp charger...yea..haha...

ok and thanx Ariana for ur keychain and Berlin wall fragment. haha. increases my collection of keychains which hv a rolling "die" in betw. now i hv dem frm LA,Venice,Minnesota,Grand Central Park [NY], Disneyworld{florida], and now one frm germany, haha...........

well steamboat on thurs was quite fun. yepx. jus after i got my com back. hehe...v few days to play lor. wade...hiaz..ya back to steamboat. haha gals took v long to come. bud when we reached dere it was still quite early, e sun was still shining. and we jus went straight into collecting food. and YUCKS i saw a cockroach ard sumwhere...omgomg. at least i din hide behind flip dis time. LOL. okkay...den ate alotalot of food. me and flip burnt food quite well...den arkar..lol...he burnt his 'les' ball till it turned BLACK. lols. heh. and den came the fruits part. really waste d a whole lot of fruits lor. xian was lyk pitying the stall owner so much. lol....bud we paid 10bucks la. lols. den the oranges stacked up so much...and we wasted half of it on squeezing orange-cum-sweat juice. LOLS. den went bowling...oh i totally sucked and the gals totally cheated. esp huimin!!! throw light lyk xiao la. den get 2nd chance de...den she managed to get 1 strike and 1 spare lor...dehell la. lols.den we played pool awhile and flip had to go home...den jamesl was sooo worried cos he left his hp and wallet in flip's bag. shd hv seen e look on his face man. lols. den back we caught the last mrt lor. heng siaz. den i pretended slping in the mrt and overheard jl and arkar talk crap. nvm shant say anthing. argh.

back hm frm bishan den walked back listening to mp3s frm my hp. lol. sounds stupid bud e quality wasnt dat bad la...heex...went hm damn tired. still had to bathe n wait for my hair to dry [k im talking lyk a gal]...lols. den read storybks. okkay la. now better get wadeva unswerving thoughts out of my head asap. studies le. read history txtbk ytd morning. and flip told me to watch nba finals for him cos he doesnt hv cable. din noe he was so mad bout it. lol...den watched sports news. and...wade
curse those organisers la. nxt season Arsenal hv to play Newcastle at home, chelsea and liverpool away. my god. 1st 3 matches all against such strong opposition. wan curse dem isit...walao lor.dun even let dem warm up against lousy opponents, unlike manu. ok enough on soccer. 2nite is Germany v brazil. i still support france though. heh. =p

ytd night mom asked me to watch tennis with her. and then we watched series of unfortunate events. YES VERY SLOW. lol. den online chatted abit. and omgomg. naomi's sooooo lame!!...lol. lame lyk ive nv seen b4. lollol.lol....hahaha..and i was arguing with weiting over having prejudice-s against teachers..she was saying mr gn is better dan ms ho and mr koh. while i [as usual] continued my remarks on mrs I MEAN MS goh. LOL. speaking of which. ms ho is back. bulls***, the worst bio tcher la. when she teach e whole class sucked and i got 90 for t1 lor. i like teachers like dat. =p. haha. seems lyk 3/6 r doomed to hv sheila as well. oh poor flip. *um nvm. tcherstcherstchers. my god. nxt term i swear im going to prove to ms goh my chem is DAT DAMN GD so she can stop asking me to situp straight in classes, be it lab or in L3 or in 3/7. jus cos she tinks im not paying attention. WHY THERE ARE A TON OF PPLE HU DUN IF U CLD ONLY JUST LOOK AROUND!@!!bleaugh. bold wasnt distinct enough so had to upsize and change color. LOLs. ms goh SUX!!!! oh bulls***!!! okay.and everytime i ask a qn she will go "wait la im teaching". and when junjie asks she will ans in the most polite of ways. !@! nvm. lyk i said before. the smartest students. or the best students. dun end up teaching. dats y we shdnt be surprised when all our teachers come frm weird schs [besides AND] , because the best students end up as LAWYERS or DOCTORS. i.e. all our teachers were prob worse off dan us at dis point of time in our education and we shd LOOK DOWN ON THEM. get it? whoosh. back to before. sletp at 2 last night. nt bad.

ohya. and Junjie's still pissing me off constantly about asking me bout chemistry. argh. cant he ask sherhan....even i ask her bout chem in exahnge for a lil hlp in maths. LOL.

and tmr's sunday le. KAO. now classrm on 4th lvl. total crap. we trip science classes carry more bks shd be assigned lower lvl classrms lor. and no aircon. can die le lor. bulls***, argh.
and i always knew nothing positive would ressolve from DAT.


[x] i'm open-minded
3:42 AM

blog. tagg. links and profile