Tuesday, July 19, 2005

ooh havent blogged for quite some time i tink, by my [high] standards at least. haha. kkz now im 15 already, hahz, time really passes by so quickly...it was only a yr ago when i stuffed myself at Sizzler. and dis yr, [oops] i did it again...LOL.man dats typical me, and i cld only put it down to the fact that i wanted to make full use of the money paid, it was salad bar after all...lols...yep went there on sunday with cousin, [well he's my only relative in singapore dats y i call him just "cousin"], lol...hmmm dey had no clam chowder soup! dammit la. had to settle for cream of mushroom, bud had to admit it wasnt bad at all. haha. yea i ate steak, which i shdnt hv, cos it occupied alota my stomach la...lols. well in betw took the usual coleslaw, spaghetti and some of those tuna n egg stuff. lol. was a gd meal only i bloated after dat, and had to hunch my back for bout 20mins. lols. den went lib....ya...i managed to find Nicholas, who passed me dis present which turned out to be a converse slingbag. haha...thanks. hmmm...got back by about 1530hrs, was pretty tired, wanted to study history bud i didnt. awww...lol...

at night went out to pasarmalam opp my hse, it was dere for the weekend la...yea...bought 3durians....delicious..and some other fruits dat looks lyk longans. dunno how to call it, in hokkien its called 'lang sat'...yep. kkz and my sis bought some silly pyjamas. lols. hmmm. den came back and ate the cake and some durian [man i really ate ALOT throughout the day]...hmmm. den finally studied a lil on history. im really stupid come to tink of it. mr yong gv us 4topics, 3 were revolutions and 1 was Lenin, and the revolution qns only cld asked 1 possible qn which was reasons, whereas lenin had 3, and i chose to study lenin. well i covered how the bolsheviks won the war first. heh. den was on the phone, half-studying still...=p...and slowly thought of whether to do revolution or another of lenin's qns. and den i decided to do lenin, which was how the bholsheviks secured their rule. so dat was 2 of 3qns. pray hard that one of dem wld come out....and it DID!! more on dat latr...lol...k den was on the phone the whole night la. better try finding some software to get free phonecalls.LOL. as if dat ll ever happen. lyk i said, sometimes u really wish u had the time and place to just sit down, back to back, and talk. jus talk, no nd look at each other. and dats so many things, dats a phone call without the money, without the damage to ur ears, without the pressure of ...um nvm...lols. ya. more dan anything, dats time together.

kkz i shall start rewinding the wk. and stupid la. on friday mr tok punished me, arkar leroy and wiehong. all 3/7 de. WAD A COINCIDENCE. he said we "lack committment", well esp arkar la he had no listening still turn up so late, bud e rest of us had reasons lor...so we had to do 100push-ups k. 100! dat sure aint no pushover lor. so we did 37-23-20-20. cos leroy cldnt take it. k la actually i was oso tiring by the time it hit 60+....yea die la...

ok enough on dat. cca SUX. argh today there was maths test then. shd be ok. although i totally did not study for it at all. tink i prob got one of those express statements de wrong. bud who cares anyway...den i slept during physics. now i realise i sleep during at least 1 lesson everyday...today i missed moments. man i tink dats goin to b a hard topic...hiaz. better clarify stuff with dad when he comes back. =). parents went out for qigong class as usual on mondays. impressive. lol. ah well ive just done my fantasy team up.guess wad dis time dey made it so money-tight i cldnt put my arsenal players in lyk henry, end up my star players dere r all frm chelsea, YES. Cech, Lampard and Terry. they are chelsea's 3 best players. and bcos of dem i did not pick henry or pires, well dey will sure rack in the points cos chelsea play the worst team on the first day. and Arsenal hv such a tough match against newcastle. siann...wadeheck.its FUN.

Speaking of this. this color is going to be the color of Arsenal's shirt nxt yr. red current. ugly, bud its to commemorate deir last season at highbury before dey more to emirates stadium. yea. well...sad la dis wk. with captain Vieira being sold to juventus for 13.7million. so now dey better buy gd players man. ah. if i was dem i wld go buy Ballack frm bayern munich!!....stupid la he...knock dem out of the champions league last season. oh well. Arsenal suck in europe. its a fact. haha. well i guess deres alot i hv missed out bud i guess i ll slowly edit dis post. =)

[x] i'm open-minded
12:05 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile