Saturday, July 30, 2005

well. its 5 weeks into the term le. man. and this time, common tests r already dawning upon us...hiaz. hmmmm, dis has been quite a fruiful wk i believe...

monday we got back history test, haha i lucked it cos i spotted the correct qn...so...um...yea dats a gd booster for the essay test for social studies on monday. HOPEFULLY. yea n then had an interesting section of show and tell frm weelic. haha. his topic on human development and human reaction was sure very interesting, about how what actions inply thought, and dere was dis intriguing part saying that most boys at fifteen say they like someone bud dey dun mean it, while gals, dey like someone bud dey dun say it. hmmmm. dats prob an AMERICAn survey dats y...haha. and dere was dis part on dumbledore being beaten away or smth. wadeva. hes sure to score very high de la...lol....

speakin of that, i managed to finish harry potter and the half blood prince, hmmm...was such a pity dumbledore died for nothing, and besides his death there was very little significant events happening in the bk. i guess the main point was which its description of horcruxes. yea. and it has more relationship matters, hmmm. and more...."snogging", jealousy between friends. i mean friends do get jealous dun dey...and its pretty natural la. yea. so now wads nxt? hus R.A.B and is harry going to school next yr>? i wonder.......well wadeva it is, better thank it for getting rid of my previous craze over some gals and some movie. Ahem! hahaha.

well. bud with tests coming up, i was thankful to hv dat burden off my cheat by friday. *phews. man. nxt wk deres goin to be chem on thurs la...eng on wed, im so scared of dat....argh...english. well suddenly the pressure is on...man...i jus nd a potion of Felix Felicis on nxt wed..lols...well...bud at least im thankful its a functional test and not free writing. bud still.................i tink i better stop playing GTA...its so violent and i got scolded by mom when she heard the words 'f***ing b****" on the speaker. lol. ai.man im getting damn sleepy le la. better slp soon. perhaps i ll add one if deres time nxt wk. heh. yea.

time is equivalent to forever, and never, if it is undefined.
ah. the slopiness of people these days.
and i wonder why things can't be like...........
....someday (you will understand)...
when>?

[x] i'm open-minded
3:52 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile