Friday, September 16, 2005

jus realised, my blog suddenly got music le? at leat when i go myself. lol. takes time to load though...haha...okay, its about goin to b 1wk into the sch term, and ai, funny it seems i dun really sense the urgency dat the EOY's r looming largr by the day. hiaz. ive been studying my usual amt everyday, mon phy tues history wed geog and today chem....bud ai. i somehow feel dat only when the urgency is dere will i be able to make the most of my brain, when deres urgency and lack of time then i ll b able to compress everything into my capacity, or at least the impt things STAY dere. =p k la k la. hard work pays as well, its time i put in some effort.

hv been really slpy la all wk long la. ever since i came back frm the camp, which was not bad la, the obstacles were fun, kayaking was fun [ok not as fun as canoeing in p5 camp], yes yes bud at least i got wet. lol. and idiot la. i ate 1 whole can of pineapple cubes for lunch on e 2nd day. wanted to puke while doin land expedition in e afternn siaz. lols. lastly, kapoh-ed a whole lot of food, food and more food. =) tons of chewy bars, which dey gv lousy brand de la so crap, a few cans of baked beans and braised nuts and pineapples although i tink dey can stay in the freezer for quite some time. hahaha. came back so slpy le. wah.

ok so the slp was brought through monday, monday was not bad, back to sch n everything, knowing about the "rush" in subjects which we wld hv to undergo. lols. n those qwerky comments on ms ho and goh once again. oh we love making a fool outta those two. hmmm, had lunch with junjie sh n cybil n crapped alot. hehe. 4got about wad i did for e rest of e day la. ohya! mango pudding rocks! lol.

tues had bio xtra lesson whr ms ho went thru dis article about "bra-burning time", which the humour part of the article was amplified three-fold by Jonathan's zest and "cute" tone. haha. funny. there was champions league on tues night bud arsenal werent playing. they were due on wed....

ah, dis morning watched champions league, whr Arsenal won 2-1 with a last min frm 'iceman' bergkamp after my dear team was struggling to cope without henry and to make things worse dey played the 2nd half with 10 men after van persie was sent off. heh, at least it wasnt as bad as wayne rooney;s red card which was so hilarious. LOL. i tink vieira oso got a red card, ah, seems lyk he jus cant get it outta him as well. =p

speaking of things, i was really slpy today la. slept during bio lor, and ms ho conveniently slapped me [not on the face DUH] to kick me back into the boring atmosphere of e classrm. aii...hmm. den mr tok came n said we had to attend dis pathetic course on what you want to be in your career. well marketing executive was so popular arkar zm dey all taken it straight away, ai so me went for lawyer. as expected,

sighh, why do people suddenly have changes in mood that they can't control?
It's in my best wishes to stay the same but i guess that's why life changes...=)

k la, i think i ll go hang about completing my fantasy league team 1st, and see if sims2 nightlife is available for download le [for my dear sis]. haha. oso hv to wait till dad comes home. hmmm, his flight is due at 1115pm, so he shd b back by 12+...yea...anw tmr shd finally b an early friday despite maths. yay!



I'll be there for you, these five words I swear to you
When you breathe, I wanna be the air for you
I'll be there for you
I'd live and I'd die for you
I'd steal the sun from the sky for you
Words can't say what love can do

I know you know we've had some good times
Now they have their own hiding place
Well I can promise you tomorrow
But I can't buy back yesterday
I'll be there for you

Ah, isnt it so touching?
Hmmm, I have been in quite a good mood the past few days, in the midst of being tired and all. I guess there's more than one way to make my day, ahh i'm so glad about this. Hopefully it ll relieve the stress I have suffered from at times throughout the year. haha. I better go study before turning in. =)


[x] i'm open-minded
2:34 PM

blog. tagg. links and profile